Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu
Donaghy and Morgan set for Orchard returnsArmagh expect to have both Brendan Donaghy and James Morgan available for the championship.
Antrim attitude encourages RyanKevin Ryan is pleased by the attitude being shown by Antrim's hurlers.
Grimley calls up five newcomersPaul Grimley has added five new faces to his Armagh squad for the championship.
King may returnDown manager James McCartan has left the door open for Kalum King to return to the squad.
Johnston: confidence is highLongford minor manager Gareth Johnston is confident that if his side perform to the best of their abilities then they have a great chance of defeating Dublin in the opening round of the Leinster championship.
Team news: Kildare minor side to face WestmeathKildare minors have just three players from last year's Leinster winning side for their championship opener with Westmeath at Cusack Park, Mullingar.
Video: trailer for documentary on refereesSee a glimpse of the upcoming documentary on referees which features David Coldrick and Barry Kelly.

Latest Forum Posts

Football Diary

Saturday 19 April

All-Ireland U21FC semi-finals
Cavan v Dublin, O'Moore Park, 4.45pm
Cork v Roscommon, O'Moore Park, 3pm

Leinster MFC first round
Kilkenny v Offaly, Urlingford, 3pm
Meath v Wicklow, Pairc Tailteann, 3pm
Laois v Carlow, O'Moore Park, 7pm
Longford v Dublin, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 1.30pm
Westmeath v Kildare, Cusack Park, 3pm
Louth v Wexford, Drogheda, 3pm

Wednesday 16 April

Munster MFC quarter-finals
Clare 0-7 Kerry 2-16, Cusack Park - FT
Waterford 2-7 Tipperary 2-11, Fraher Field - FT
Cork 6-15 Limerick 1-7, Pairc Ui Rinn - FT

Hurling Diary

Tuesday 22 April

Munster MHC play-off
Clare v Kerry, Sixmilebridge, 7pm

Sunday 20 April

Allianz HL Division 1 semi-finals
Kilkenny v Galway, Gaelic Grounds, 2pm
Clare v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, 4pm


Select Your County

NFL Tables

  Allianz FL1  P W D L Dif Pts
Cork 7 5 1 1 18 11
Derry 7 4 1 2 17 9
Mayo 7 4 1 2 15 9
Dublin 7 4 1 2 8 9
Tyrone 7 3 2 2 5 8
Kerry 7 3 0 4 11 6
Kildare 7 2 0 5 -5 4
Westmeath 7 0 0 7 -69 0
Click here for all tables

HoganStand Poll

Who do you think will make the Allianz Hurling League final?

Kilkenny and Clare
Clare and Galway
Galway and Tipperary
Tipperary and Kilkenny